top of page

Summer has arrived!

One gigantic clue that summer has arrived in Nashville is that it is 94 degrees outside! I am thankful for the 4 air units that keep my shop cool for me and our guests. Summer time makes me think of the beach/pool and vacations! However, summer is a great time to spruce up your house and redecorate. Today a friend of mine and her 5 daughters came in to shop. They were all excited to search the shop for goodness for their new attic bedroom suite. The chatter, banter, shrills and overall delight to be finding new treasures was just so sweet. Their mom has taught them to be thrifty, try to repurpose treasures, and to make the most of the space they have. I just love that about our shop...great prices on vintage goodness and repurposed pieces! Have I told you lately that I love my job!

Lovin' Life....Livin' the Dream!

Lisa


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page